Tuesday, June 4, 2013

June 2013 Release Date Announcement

The first novel in The Living Hunger Series will be released the end of June 2013!
Watch for the digital version to be released first on Amazon with the Perfect Bound version to be released shortly thereafter.
The first of the series follows a small group of survivors in Northern Utah as they cope with a world torn apart by nuclear and biochemical warfare.  Sergeant Farrell Jenson, a post-war veteran, searches for family among the rubble and rallies a group with the help of Major Melanie Ghostkeeper and others.  Entertaining characters set in real-life scenarios and situations lends a sense of realism that the reader will be able to connect with right away.  Moments of lightheartedness mixed with smooth, well written dialogue and chest-thumping action leads to a page-turner to begin a wild ride through a series that is sure to please.

Read the first few pages at www.withcruelintent.com and browse the information about the author's other title, With Cruel Intent.  A romantic crime thriller set in Georgia that has a 4.6 star rating on Amazon.

Copyright Dennis F. Larsen 2013
Special thanks to Sean Strong of England for another amazing cover!

No comments:

Post a Comment